Contact a License Specialist


License Specialist Availability

The Board's License Specialists are available Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific time, to handle inquiries regarding applications for licensure.

    Contact a License Specialist

    Which License Specialist you'll be assigned depends on which letter of the alphabet your last name begins with.
    Should your last name begin with the letter(s) You will be assigned to: 
    G Kory Linn, Deputy Chief of Licensing
    klinn@medboard.nv.gov 
    B or T Summer Jacobsen, License Specialist
    sjacobsen@medboard.nv.gov  
    or F Leticia Brown-York, License Specialist
    lbrown-york@medboard.nv.gov 
    A, D,or N Jennifer Krum, License Specialist
    jkrum@medboard.nv.gov 
    EPQ or R 
    Lisa Small, License Specialist
    lsmall@medboard.nv.gov
    or M Elaina Aragona, License Specialist
    earagona@medboard.nv.gov 
    IK, L or X Christina Hall, License Specialist
    clhall@medboard.nv.gov
    S U or Z Morgan Coonfield, License Specialist
    mcoonfield@medboard.nv.gov
    O, V, W or Y Caitlin McClurg, License Specialist
    cmcclurg@medboard.nv.gov
    You are applying for licensure / are licensed
    via the Interstate 
    Medical Licensure Compact
    Caitlin McClurg, License Specialist
    cmcclurg@medboard.nv.gov