Contact a License Specialist


License Specialist Availability

The Board's License Specialists are available Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific time, to handle inquiries regarding applications for licensure.

    Contact a License Specialist

    Which License Specialist you'll be assigned depends on which letter of the alphabet your last name begins with.
    Should your last name begin with the letter(s) You will be assigned to: 
    A, FG, U, Pa-Ph or V Kory Linn, License Specialist
    klinn@medboard.nv.gov 
    B, Ja-Jh or T Summer Jacobsen, License Specialist
    sjacobsen@medboard.nv.gov  
    CD, I, Ji-Jz or Q Brenda Riviera, License Specialist
    briviera@medboard.nv.gov 
    E or 
    You are applying 
    for licensure / are licensed
    via the Interstate 
    Medical Licensure Compact
    Leah Hall, License Specialist 
    lhall@medboard.nv.gov
    HMO or Ra-Rh Jami Land, License Specialist
    jland@medboard.nv.gov 
    KL, Ri-Rz, X or Z Christina Hall, License Specialist
    clhall@medboard.nv.gov
    NW or Y Caitlin McClurg, License Specialist
    cmcclurg@medboard.nv.gov
    Pi-Pz or S Alexandra Lucas, Senior License Specialist
    adlucas@medboard.nv.gov