Contact a License Specialist


License Specialist Availability

The Board's License Specialists are available Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific time, to handle inquiries regarding applications for licensure.

    Contact a License Specialist

    Which License Specialist you'll be assigned depends on which letter of the alphabet your last name begins with.
    Should your last name begin with the letter(s) You will be assigned to: 
    A or D Jennifer Krum, License Specialist
    jkrum@medboard.nv.gov 
    B,or T Summer Jacobsen, License Specialist
    sjacobsen@medboard.nv.gov  
    or F Leticia Brown-York, License Specialist
    lbrown-york@medboard.nv.gov 
    E, I, K, L,or X Christina Hall, License Specialist
    clhall@medboard.nv.gov
    G, H or M
    Elaina Aragona, License Specialist
    earagona@medboard.nv.gov
    J Jonathan Chang, License Specialist
    jchang@medboard.nv.gov 
    O, V, W or Y Vanessa Young, License Specialist
    youngv@medboard.nv.gov
    P or R Lisa Small, License Specialist
    lsmall@medboard.nv.gov
    S, U or Z Morgan Coonfield, License Specialist
    mcoonfield@medboard.nv.gov
    You are applying for licensure / are licensed
    via the Interstate 
    Medical Licensure Compact
    Caitlin McClurg, License Specialist
    cmcclurg@medboard.nv.gov