Contact a License Specialist


License Specialist Availability

The Board's License Specialists are available Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific time, to handle inquiries regarding applications for licensure.

    Contact a License Specialist

    Should your last name begin with the letter(s) You will be assigned to: 
    A, F or G Brandi Harris, Senior License Specialist
    bharris@medboard.nv.gov 
    or S Alexandra Lucas, License Specialist
    adlucas@medboard.nv.gov
    C, D or E Brenda Riviera, License Specialist
    briviera@medboard.nv.gov 
    H or M Kristin Santos, License Specialist
    ksantos@medboard.nv.gov 
    K, L or T Christina Hall, License Specialist
    clhall@medboard.nv.gov
    I, J, O, P, Q or R
    Kristin Penley, License Specialist
    kpenley@medboard.nv.gov
    N, U, V, W, X, Y or Z Tara Bailey, License Specialist
    tbailey@medboard.nv.gov