Contact a License Specialist


License Specialist Availability

The Board's License Specialists are available Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific time, to handle inquiries regarding applications for licensure.

    Contact a License Specialist

    Which License Specialist you'll be assigned depends on which letter of the alphabet your last name begins with.
    Should your last name begin with the letter(s) You will be assigned to: 
    A, F or G Kory Linn, License Specialist
    klinn@medboard.nv.gov 
    B, E or T Summer Jacobsen, License Specialist
    sjacobsen@medboard.nv.gov  
    or D Brenda Riviera, License Specialist
    briviera@medboard.nv.gov 
    H or M Jami Land, License Specialist
    jland@medboard.nv.gov 
    I, J, O, P, Q or R
    Kristin Penley, License Specialist
    kpenley@medboard.nv.gov
    or L Christina Hall, License Specialist
    clhall@medboard.nv.gov
    N, U, V, W, X, Y or Z Tara Bailey, License Specialist
    tbailey@medboard.nv.gov
    S Alexandra Lucas, License Specialist
    adlucas@medboard.nv.gov