Contact a License Specialist


License Specialist Availability

The Board's License Specialists are available Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific time, to handle inquiries regarding applications for licensure.

    Call a License Specialist

    Should your last name begin with the letter(s) You will be assigned to: 
    A, B, O or Ti through Tz Nancy Padilla, License Specialist
    npadilla@medboard.nv.gov
    C, D, E or Ta through Th Stacey McCleery, License Specialist
    smccleery@medboard.nv.gov 
    F, G or L Brandi Harris, Senior License Specialist
    bharris@medboard.nv.gov
    H or M Kristin Santos, License Specialist
    ksantos@medboard.nv.gov  
    K or S Alexandra Hayworth, License Specialist
    ahayworth@medboard.nv.gov
    I, J, P, Q or R
    Kristin Penley, License Specialist
    kpenley@medboard.nv.gov
    N, U, V, W, X, Y or Z Tara Bailey, License Specialist
    tbailey@medboard.nv.gov

      NON-U.S. CITIZENS ONLY: If you are currently licensed to practice medicine in Nevada, but are a non-U.S. citizen

      Senior License Specialist Brandi Harris, Email: bharris@medboard.nv.gov, will handle your application file with respect to any changes in your immigration status.