Nevada State Board of Medical Examiners

PUBLIC RECORDS FEES

The Nevada State Board of Medical Examiners shall charge the following for providing
copies of public records in the Board’s possession:

o Black and white photoCOPIES .....vvvvrercvvivercrrre e $.02/page
@ ColOr PhOTOCOPIES ....covvvermririreriercrrerensrissssissssrerieeseseesessesessnes $.10/page
e Transcripts prepared by COUTt TEPOTLET ........ccrveermceermmcrermecreene Actual cost
o Written license VeTifICATION ..o e ees e reens $25.00
o List Of PhySICIANS .....cvvvvivcriiirrccrrririrneresreeiniesese e $75.00
o List of respiratory therapists ..., $50.00
o List of physician assiStants ..., $25.00
o List Of perfuSioniStS. ..o $5.00
® L[St Of NEW LICETISCES w.vvoeeeeeeeeeeeeeee e ees s enr e, $25.00/quarter
o Labels for phySiCIANS .....cooccorvierionrceriencrrcrinnecereesresesss s $150.00
o Labels for respiratory therapists ..., $100.00
o Labels for physician assiStants ..., $50.00
o Labels for perfuSioniSts .........ccoovvcvcreeeercrriiisrcreeneceeecresnssnesnons $10.00
e Replacement wall certificate ..., $25.00
o Replacement wallet identification card ..., $15.00
e Postage or shipping charges ... Actual cost
o Extraordinary request: .....oececeeeeurereurieerreuennncs Current Administrative

............................ Assistant hourly rate/hour + copy and postage costs

Payment may be made by cash, money order, corporate or personal check, certified or
cashier’s check, or credit card. The Board may ask for payment in advance for any fee or cost.

The Board may waive any fee or cost for another governmental agency or upon special
request or hardship. Costs not listed in the above schedule shall be in accordance with state law
prevailing at the time of the request.



